The Easton Youth Hockey Association is dedicated to the continuous education and development of its hockey membership into quality players, coaches and fans, and seeks to build a spirit of community and camaraderie through the fostering of good sportsmans

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 12:00p to 1:00p
Skate-A-Thon: Mini Mite: 
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 1:10p to 2:10p
Skate-A-Thon: Mite: 
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 2:20p to 3:20p
Skate-A-Thon: Squirt: 
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 3:30p to 4:30p
Skate-A-Thon: Peewee: 
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 4:40p to 5:40p
Skate-A-Thon: Bantam: 
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

 

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
EYHA Board meeting: 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted