The Easton Youth Hockey Association is dedicated to the continuous education and development of its hockey membership into quality players, coaches and fans, and seeks to build a spirit of community and camaraderie through the fostering of good sportsmans

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 through Sun, Jan 14, 2018
MITE CLASSIC - NO HOUSE GAMES: 
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
NO PRACTICE: 
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 through Mon, Feb 19, 2018
NO PRACTICE / GAMES: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

 

EYHA Board Meeting @ Easton Chiller unless otherwise noted